Kubota SVL75-2 specifications
Compact track loader · Original SVL75-2
Documented applicability
- Documented market
- United States and US territories only.
- Model years
- Not established
- Serial range
- Not established
- Evidence

Key facts
Published unit pairs take precedence. Calculated equivalents are marked approximate; unspecified gallon and horsepower definitions stay as published.
Metric display selected.
- Operating weight
Multiple configurations or rating bases. Separate open- and closed-cab weights; no weight is inferred for a track/cab combination.
- 4,100 kgPublishedOperating weight (Includes operator weight 165lbs.)
- 4,225 kgPublishedOperating weight (Includes operator weight 165lbs.)
- Machine width
Multiple configurations or rating bases. Machine width, not the separate width-with-bucket measurement.
- 1,675 mmPublishedVehicle width — Standard track
- 1,735 mmPublishedVehicle width — Wide track
- Engine power
Multiple configurations or rating bases. Published gross and net pairs; horsepower type is not independently established.
- 55.4 kWPublishedGross HP (SAE J1995)
- 51.3 kWPublishedNet HP (SAE J1349)
- Rated operating capacity
1,043 kgPublished
35% of tipping load.
Details and evidence for rated operating capacity- Tipping load
2,980 kgPublished
Tipping load, not rated operating capacity.
Details and evidence for tipping load- Standard hydraulic flow
66.0 L/minPublished
Standard auxiliary flow. Gallon type is not stated; retain the published pair.
Details and evidence for standard hydraulic flow
Detailed specifications
Each row keeps its manufacturer label and configuration. Separate rows do not define one combined machine configuration.
Source-supported · Separate open- and closed-cab weights; no weight is inferred for a track/cab combination.
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165lbs.) Open CAB (first value in the Open CAB / Closed CAB column order). Published: 9039 lb / 4100 kg PDF p. 15 · Specifications · SVL75-2 · Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165lbs.) Source footnoteIncludes operator weight 165 lb. Track configuration is not specified by this weight row. | 4,100 kgPublished |
Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165lbs.) Closed CAB (second value in the Open CAB / Closed CAB column order). Published: 9315 lb / 4225 kg PDF p. 15 · Specifications · SVL75-2 · Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165lbs.) Source footnoteIncludes operator weight 165 lb. Track configuration is not specified by this weight row. | 4,225 kgPublished |
Source-supported · Machine width, not the separate width-with-bucket measurement.
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Vehicle width — Standard track Standard track; machine width. Published: 65.9 in / 1675 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row L · SVL75-2 · Vehicle width — Standard track | 1,675 mmPublished |
Vehicle width — Wide track Wide track; machine width. Published: 68.3 in / 1735 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row L · SVL75-2 · Vehicle width — Wide track | 1,735 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Height to top of cab Height to cab roof. Published: 82 in / 2083 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row E · SVL75-2 · Height to top of cab | 2,083 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Length w/bucket on ground With bucket on ground. Published: 140.8 in / 3576 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row D · SVL75-2 · Length w/bucket on ground | 3,576 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Length w/o bucket Without bucket. Published: 109 in / 2768 mm | 2,768 mmPublished |
Source-supported · Published gross and net pairs; horsepower type is not independently established.
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Gross HP (SAE J1995) Gross power at 2400 rpm, SAE J1995. Published: 74.3 hp / 55.4 kW PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Engine · SVL75-2 · Gross HP (SAE J1995) | 55.4 kWPublished |
Net HP (SAE J1349) Net power at 2400 rpm, SAE J1349. Published: 68.8 hp / 51.3 kW PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Engine · SVL75-2 · Net HP (SAE J1349) | 51.3 kWPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Rated operating capacity-35% tipping load 35% of tipping load. Published: 2300 lb / 1043 kg | 1,043 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Tipping load Tipping load, not rated operating capacity. Published: 6570 lb / 2980 kg PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Loader Performance · SVL75-2 · Tipping load | 2,980 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic flow — Std. Standard auxiliary flow. Gallon type is not stated; retain the published pair. Published: 17.4 gpm / 66.0 L/min PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SVL75-2 · Aux. hydraulic flow — Std. | 66.0 L/minPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic flow — High Optional high-flow system (option described on PDF p. 7). Gallon type is not stated. Published: 29.3 gpm / 110.9 L/min PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SVL75-2 · Aux. hydraulic flow — High | 110.9 L/minPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic pressure Auxiliary hydraulic pressure. Metric source unit is kgf/cm²; do not reinterpret it as bar. Published: 3185 psi / 224.0 kgf/cm2 PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SVL75-2 · Aux. hydraulic pressure | 224.0 kgf/cm²Published |
Configuration and source notes
- The manufacturer limits this brochure to the United States and US territories (PDF p. 16). UK, Canada and Australia applicability is not established.
- Cab weights follow the Open CAB / Closed CAB column heading; track widths are separate observations. No combined configurations are inferred.
- This record describes SVL75-2, not SVL75-3. Model-year and serial ranges are unknown.
- Cat. No. 8925-01-US; printed code 16-12D and ©2016. The brochure date does not establish machine production years.
Manufacturer sources
- Kubota Tractor Corporation: SVL75-2 / SVL95-2s Compact Track Loaders
Cat. No. 8925-01-US; printed 16-12D; ©2016 · Inspected .
16 PDF pages; specifications and dimensions on viewer p. 15, market notice on p. 16.
Use the SVL75-2 column only.
Record reviewed by Codex (AI-assisted review; no independent human review). Transcription and second comparison against the manufacturer source; applicability limitations retained.