Kubota SVL95-2s specifications
Compact track loader · Original SVL95-2s
Documented applicability
- Documented market
- United States and US territories only.
- Model years
- Not established
- Serial range
- Not established
- Evidence
Key facts
Published unit pairs take precedence. Calculated equivalents are marked approximate; unspecified gallon and horsepower definitions stay as published.
Metric display selected.
- Operating weight
Multiple configurations or rating bases.
- 5,125 kgPublishedOperating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.)
- 5,250 kgPublishedOperating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.)
- Machine width
1,962 mmPublished
Standard track. Machine width, not width with bucket.
Details and evidence for machine width- Engine power
Multiple configurations or rating bases.
- 71.9 kWPublishedGross HP (SAE J1995)
- 64.9 kWPublishedNet HP (SAE J1349)
- Rated operating capacity
1,451 kgPublished
35% of tipping load.
Details and evidence for rated operating capacity- Tipping load
4,147 kgPublished
Tipping load, not rated operating capacity.
Details and evidence for tipping load- Standard hydraulic flow
87.6 L/minPublished
Standard auxiliary flow. Gallon definition is not stated; retain the published pair.
Details and evidence for standard hydraulic flow
Detailed specifications
Each row keeps its manufacturer label and configuration. Separate rows do not define one combined machine configuration.
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Open CAB; follows Open CAB / Closed CAB heading order. Published: 11299 lb / 5125 kg PDF p. 15 · Specifications · SVL95-2s · Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Source footnoteIncludes operator weight 165 lb. No weight is inferred for a track/cab combination. | 5,125 kgPublished |
Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Closed CAB; follows Open CAB / Closed CAB heading order. Published: 11574 lb / 5250 kg PDF p. 15 · Specifications · SVL95-2s · Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Source footnoteIncludes operator weight 165 lb. No weight is inferred for a track/cab combination. | 5,250 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Vehicle width — Standard track Standard track. Machine width, not width with bucket. Published: 77.2 in / 1962 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row L · SVL95-2s · Vehicle width — Standard track | 1,962 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Height to top of cab Height to top of cab. Model-specific dimension. Published: 83.3 in / 2116 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row E · SVL95-2s · Height to top of cab | 2,116 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Length w/bucket on ground Length w/bucket on ground. Model-specific dimension. Published: 154.6 in / 3929 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row D · SVL95-2s · Length w/bucket on ground | 3,929 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Length w/o bucket Length w/o bucket. Model-specific dimension. Published: 123.5 in / 3137 mm PDF p. 15 · Dimensions, row C · SVL95-2s · Length w/o bucket | 3,137 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Gross HP (SAE J1995) Gross power at 2400 rpm. Published unit pair; horsepower definition is not independently established. Published: 96.4 hp / 71.9 kW PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Engine · SVL95-2s · Gross HP (SAE J1995) | 71.9 kWPublished |
Net HP (SAE J1349) Net power at 2400 rpm. Published unit pair; horsepower definition is not independently established. Published: 87.0 hp / 64.9 kW PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Engine · SVL95-2s · Net HP (SAE J1349) | 64.9 kWPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Rated operating capacity-35% tipping load 35% of tipping load. Published: 3200 lb / 1451 kg | 1,451 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Tipping load Tipping load, not rated operating capacity. Published: 9143 lb / 4147 kg PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Loader performance · SVL95-2s · Tipping load | 4,147 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic flow — Standard Standard auxiliary flow. Gallon definition is not stated; retain the published pair. Published: 23.1 gpm / 87.6 L/min PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SVL95-2s · Aux. hydraulic flow — Standard | 87.6 L/minPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic flow — High Optional high-flow auxiliary system. Gallon definition is not stated; retain the published pair. Published: 40.0 gpm / 152 L/min PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SVL95-2s · Aux. hydraulic flow — High | 152 L/minPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic pressure Auxiliary hydraulic pressure. Metric source unit is kgf/cm², not bar. Published: 3553 psi / 249.8 kgf/cm2 PDF p. 15 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SVL95-2s · Aux. hydraulic pressure | 249.8 kgf/cm²Published |
Configuration and source notes
- The manufacturer limits this brochure to the United States and US territories. UK, Canada and Australia applicability is not established.
- Cab values follow the Open CAB / Closed CAB heading order. Separate track or tire options are not combined into inferred configurations.
- Model-year and serial ranges are unknown. The publication date does not establish production years.
- Exact SVL95-2s, not SVL95, SVL97-2 or SVL97-3. Wide track is listed N/A; vehicle width is the single published value. Cat. No. 8925-01-US, printed code 16-12D, ©2016.
Manufacturer sources
- Kubota Tractor Corporation: SVL75-2 / SVL95-2s Compact Track Loaders
Cat. No. 8925-01-US; printed 16-12D; ©2016 · Inspected .
16 PDF pages; specifications and dimensions on viewer p. 15, market notice on p. 16.
Use the SVL75-2 column only.
Record reviewed by Codex (AI-assisted review; no independent human review). Transcription and second visual comparison of every covered value, model column, PDF dimension label and configuration footnote against the manufacturer brochure; market and generation limits retained.