Kubota SSV65 specifications
Skid-steer loader · Original SSV65
Documented applicability
- Documented market
- United States and US territories only.
- Model years
- Not established
- Serial range
- Not established
- Evidence
Key facts
Published unit pairs take precedence. Calculated equivalents are marked approximate; unspecified gallon and horsepower definitions stay as published.
Metric display selected.
- Operating weight
Multiple configurations or rating bases.
- 3,220 kgPublishedOperating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.)
- 3,320 kgPublishedOperating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.)
- Machine width
1,689 mmPublished
Machine width over tires. Machine width, not width with bucket.
Details and evidence for machine width- Engine power
Multiple configurations or rating bases.
- 47.7 kWPublishedGross HP (SAE J1995)
- 45.7 kWPublishedNet HP (SAE J1349)
- Rated operating capacity
885 kgPublished
50% of tipping load.
Details and evidence for rated operating capacity- Tipping load
1,770 kgPublished
Tipping load, not rated operating capacity.
Details and evidence for tipping load- Standard hydraulic flow
68.0 L/minPublished
Standard auxiliary flow. Gallon definition is not stated; retain the published pair.
Details and evidence for standard hydraulic flow
Detailed specifications
Each row keeps its manufacturer label and configuration. Separate rows do not define one combined machine configuration.
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Open CAB; follows Open CAB / Closed CAB heading order. Published: 7099 lb / 3220 kg PDF p. 8 · Specifications · SSV65 · Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Source footnoteIncludes operator weight 165 lb. No optional tire configuration is inferred. | 3,220 kgPublished |
Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Closed CAB; follows Open CAB / Closed CAB heading order. Published: 7319 lb / 3320 kg PDF p. 8 · Specifications · SSV65 · Operating weight (Includes operator weight 165 lbs.) Source footnoteIncludes operator weight 165 lb. No optional tire configuration is inferred. | 3,320 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Vehicle width — Machine width over tires Machine width over tires. Machine width, not width with bucket. Published: 66.5 in / 1689 mm PDF p. 8 · Dimensions / plan view · SSV65 · Vehicle width — Machine width over tires | 1,689 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Height to top of cab Height to top of cab. First/second value follows SSV65 / SSV75 drawing heading. Published: 79.9 in / 2029 mm PDF p. 8 · Dimensions / side view · SSV65 · Height to top of cab | 2,029 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Length w/bucket on ground Length w/bucket on ground. First/second value follows SSV65 / SSV75 drawing heading. Published: 135.4 in / 3439 mm PDF p. 8 · Dimensions / side view · SSV65 · Length w/bucket on ground | 3,439 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Length w/o bucket Length w/o bucket. First/second value follows SSV65 / SSV75 drawing heading. Published: 106.3 in / 2700 mm PDF p. 8 · Dimensions / side view · SSV65 · Length w/o bucket | 2,700 mmPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Gross HP (SAE J1995) Gross power at 2700 rpm. Published unit pair; horsepower definition is not independently established. Published: 64.0 hp / 47.7 kW PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Engine · SSV65 · Gross HP (SAE J1995) | 47.7 kWPublished |
Net HP (SAE J1349) Net power at 2700 rpm. Published unit pair; horsepower definition is not independently established. Published: 61.3 hp / 45.7 kW PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Engine · SSV65 · Net HP (SAE J1349) | 45.7 kWPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Rated operating capacity-50% tipping load 50% of tipping load. Published: 1950 lb / 885 kg PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Loader performance · SSV65 · Rated operating capacity-50% tipping load | 885 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Tipping load Tipping load, not rated operating capacity. Published: 3900 lb / 1770 kg PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Loader performance · SSV65 · Tipping load | 1,770 kgPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic flow — Standard Standard auxiliary flow. Gallon definition is not stated; retain the published pair. Published: 18.0 gpm / 68.0 L/min PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SSV65 · Aux. hydraulic flow — Standard | 68.0 L/minPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Aux. hydraulic flow — High Optional high-flow auxiliary system. Gallon definition is not stated; retain the published pair. Published: 28.0 gpm / 106.0 L/min PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SSV65 · Aux. hydraulic flow — High | 106.0 L/minPublished |
Source-supported
| Observation and evidence | Value |
|---|---|
Loader hydraulic pressure Loader hydraulic pressure. Published: 3271 psi / 230 kgf/cm2 PDF p. 8 · Specifications / Hydraulic system · SSV65 · Loader hydraulic pressure | 230 kgf/cm²Published |
Configuration and source notes
- The manufacturer limits this brochure to the United States and US territories. UK, Canada and Australia applicability is not established.
- Cab values follow the Open CAB / Closed CAB heading order. Separate track or tire options are not combined into inferred configurations.
- Model-year and serial ranges are unknown. The publication date does not establish production years.
- Dimensions follow the drawing heading SSV65 / SSV75; machine width is measured over the tires, separately from the bucket. Cat. No. 8905E-01-US, printed code 22-7D, ©2020.
Manufacturer sources
- Kubota Tractor Corporation: SSV65 / SSV75 Skid Steer Loaders
Cat. No. 8905E-01-US; printed code 22-7D; ©2020 · Inspected .
PDF specification pages, diagram labels, configuration notes and printed market notice inspected. Publication date does not establish machine model years.
Record reviewed by Codex (AI-assisted review; no independent human review). Transcription and second visual comparison of every covered value, model column, PDF dimension label and configuration footnote against the manufacturer brochure; market and generation limits retained.